461 Idaho Street Elko, NV 89801  Local: (775) 778-3151
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS & GROOMS WEDDING CHAPEL/SPRING CREEK FLORAL
Local Elko, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

My girlfriend was very very happy with the flowers and I was great that you guys could deliver them to her work and supprise here. I will use you guys from now on..
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Spring Creek Floral did a wonderful job & I appreciated the owner contacting me to discuss the options. Highly recommend their services!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

They did great with a last min. Order my lady friend was so happy and I have to say the flowers look great!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Carmela did a great job getting my last minute Mothers Day order in and delivered a day early!! Thank you Carmela and staff!!! :)
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent flowers beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers and decorations . I enjoy having the flowers. Thank you so much for your service.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement you sent was so beautiful. You are the only florist that I have ever purchased something from and felt like I got my monies worth. I highly recommend Spring Creek Floral.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

beautiful bouquet arrived for Thanksgiving!...the arrangement has so many different beautiful flowers! My guests all wanted to know which florist it came from. Thank you so much! Great service to customers!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flower arrangement was nice as well as the chocolates. However I find it a little confusing as to why 2+ weeks later you send me this email with instructions on how to care for them as they have already past their life.
Cc's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2014, 10:49 am

Sorry that was supposed to send the next day not sure why it just came up now ?? Glad you enjoyed them ????
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very Good Service, Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

flowers were beautiful customer service the best
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers arrived faster than we thought. And our staff said they were just beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

They were beautiful and fresh, thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Really easy site to chose products from , will from now on spring creek floral will be my site to go to for flowers.. Great job
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were beautiful, but I was supposed to get all red roses and they were unavailable so I go an assorted arrangement.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Perfect arrangement and wonderful service...thank u
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and was bigger than I expected. My sister loved it. I am very happy that she was able to enjoy receiving flowers and their beauty before she passes.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Considering the weekend, I can only imagine how busy Mother's Day is for you. I would like to thank you for making the extra effort to deliver the beautiful floral arrangement. Thank you, Ella Leveille
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered this for my sister who lives in spring creek. When I called the next day to see when it was going to be delivered the lady was not very nice. I called back because it was not delivered on the time the first lady said but the second lady I talked to was so apologetic and extremely nice. She was able to help me out and make sure my sister got her package right away! I would recommend them to others!
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks for the emails on the status, appreciated. Greets from Germany!
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I'm so in love with prints retnecly but I'm careful which ones I buy. I've also noticed a lot of my friend embracing prints and florals too so groups of girls will all be wearing different patterns. It look atrocious in pictures lol!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love your website and the follow up emails - outstanding customer service!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Auntie was very pleased with her flower arrangement. She will most likely use Flower Shop in future. Great Job!
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

sweet
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Full of salenit points. Don't stop believing or writing!
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were a bit pricey, but my friend loved them and said they were great and she recieved many compliments on them.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were very nice, but dissapointed to find out that the delivery address was out of your delivery area and the pseron I sent them to had to drive and meet delivery person to get them. Would have preferred to be notified of this myself ahead of time. Otherwise everything was fine.
Flower Delivery To Elko, NV
See Delivery Areas